SBMA Officers

The Elected Fall 2013 Executive Board:

 
Academic Advisor:
 
Dr. Jim Eckert
jim.eckert@wmich.edu
 

Executive Board Members:

Cody

President: Cody Schievink

cody.s.schievink@wmich.edu

Phone: (616) 217-8641

Aaron

Vice President: Aaron Anuszkiewicz

aaron.m.anuszkiewicz@wmich.edu

Phone: (517) 740-9691

Kam

Vice President of Events: Kameron Kampen

kameron.l.kampen@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 808-2568

Scott

Vice President of New Business: Scott Kugler

scott.m.kugler@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 377-6778

Allison

Vice President of Communication: Alison Mellen

alison.m.mellen@wmich.edu

Phone: (517) 896-5571

Kayla

Vice President of Marketing: Kayla Reinhackel

kayla.a.reinhackel@wmich.edu

Phone: (734) 660-3981

Lauren

Vice President of Information Technology: Lauren Steele

lauren.a.steele@wmich.edu

Phone: (248) 804-0598

Ziad

Vice President of Finance: Ziad Zebib

ziad.h.zebib@wmich.edu

Phone: (313) 282-0563

Grant

Vice President of Membership: Grant Heselschwerdt

grant.m.heselschwerdt@wmich.edu

Phone: (517) 392-7795

 

Committee Members:

Tyler Pratt

tyler.j.pratt@wmich.edu

Lauren Bone

lauren.n.bone@wmich.edu

Brent Anuszkiewicz

brent.m.anuszkiewicz@wmich.edu

Sierra Waun

sierra.r.waun@wmich.edu

Leocadio Alba

leocadio.alba@wmich.edu

Kayla Hurst

kayla.j.hurst@wmich.edu

 

 

Leave a Reply